Student Support

Davit

Elisabeth Davit
Director of Student Support

(530) 822-7650

edavit@ycusd.org

 Hughes

Janine Hughes
Coordinator of Special Education

(530) 822-7649

JHughes@ycusd.org

 Helzer

Kristy Helzer
Administrative Secretary

(530) 822-7651
               
khelzer@ycusd.org

 Pfeil

Amanda Pfeil
Administrative Secretary

(530) 822-7655

apfeil@ycusd.org

Davenport

Colleen Davenport
Program Specialist

(530) 790-2590

cdavenport@ycusd.org


Mikesell

Ivona Mikesell
Program Specialist

(530) 790-2638

imikesell@ycusd.org

Wilson

Wakita Wilson
Psychological Services Specialist

(530) 822-4420

wwilson@ycusd.org



 

The YCUSD Student Support Department provides specialized support services to all students within the district.  Services provided by this department include:

  • Special Education
  • Behavioral Support
  • Mental Health Services
  • Preschool Intervention
  • Assistive Technology
  • Occupational Therapy
  • School Nursing
  • School Psychology
  • Visually Impaired
  • Physical Therapy
  • Community/ Agency Liaison
  • Response to Intervention


A Parent's Guide to Special Education Services