Technology Services

Yuba City Unified School District
750 Palora Avenue
Yuba City, California 95991
Phone: (530) 822-5032
Fax: (530) 822-4354


 Tech Help
 2017 Staff Photo

About the Information Technology and Services Department
One team committed to providing client services, application services, data services and infrastructure services. The Technology Services Department provides vision and leadership in information technology necessary to advance the YCUSD Mission of "Educating Today's Students to Succeed in Tomorrow's World." In the world of K-12 education, technology exists to support communication, teaching, learning, and the administrative needs of the district.



           
Devin
 

Devin Smith
Director of Information Technology and Services

dsmith@ycusd.org                       

 

pic pic pic
T Sharp
 

Tom Sharp
Database Specialist

tsharp@ycusd.org

Jim
 

Jim Becker
Database Engineer


jbecker@ycusd.org

ChrisP
 

Chris Peacock
Info Systems Tech Support

cpeacock@ycusd.org

pic pic pic
A Purewal
 

Ajit Purewal
Info Systems Tech Support

apurewal@ycusd.org

pic pic pic
Johnna
 

Andi Ness
Info Systems Operator

agness@ycusd.org

Sandra
 

Sandra Torres
Educational Technology Specialist


sdtorres@ycusd.org

 MJ  

MJ Doss
Technology Ordering/Clerk lII


mdoss@ycusd.org

pic pic pic
ChrisO
 

Chris Osborne
Network Specialist

cdosborne@ycusd.org

JeffH
 

Jeff Hodges
Computer Tech lll

jhodges@ycusd.org

DM
 
  Danny Menendez
 
Computer Tech lll

dmenendez@ycusd.org

 Joe  

Steven Snyder
Computer Tech lll

ssnyder@ycusd.org

 pic pic pic
Roland
 

Roland Bussiere
Computer Tech ll

rbussiere@ycusd.org

 Insert
 

Lauren Coats
Computer Tech l

lcoats@ycusd.org



Tony Cochran  

Tony Cochran
Computer Tech lI

tcochran@ycusd.org

 Chase  

Chase Flores
Computer Tech l

cflores@ycusd.org

E Fochs  

Eli Fochs
Computer Tech lI


efochs@ycusd.org

 
S Snyder  

Ron Hans
Computer Tech l

rhans@ycusd.org

T Hudson  

Terry Hudson
Computer Tech l

thudson@ycusd.org

K Martinez  

Keith Martinez
Computer Tech lI

kmartinez@ycusd.org

Y Meyers
 

Yvette Meyers
Computer Tech ll

ymeyers@ycusd.org

B Rahm
 

Bruce Rahm
Computer Tech lI

brahm@ycusd.org

Dennis  

Dennis Selmeczy
Computer Tech lI

dselmeczy@ycusd.org

H Shelton
 

Heather Shelton
Computer Tech lI

hshelton@ycusd.org